Skip to content

District Team

District Rulers

David Cordell
District Grand Master
Ronald Murtagh
Deputy District Grand Master
Paul Cowley
District Grand Principle Conductor of the Work

District Admin Team

Ian Cotton
District Recorder
Jason Cunningham

DC Team

Hugh Moir
District Grand Director Of Ceremonies
Martin Murray
Deputy Grand Director of Ceremonies
Graham Smith
Asst Grand Director of Ceremonies